« Back to Previous

Key Building Contacts

Key Building Contacts

Market Square

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Patti Preston ppreston@imcenters.com; cell: 336-689-7624
Dock Contact: Lynn Campbell lcampbell@imcenters.com; Office: 336-821-1535
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Furniture Plaza

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com Cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Patti Preston ppreston@imcenters.com; cell: 336-689-7624
Dock Contact: Charles Teague cteague@imcenters.com; Office: 336-821-1520
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

National Furniture Mart

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com Cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Patti Preston ppreston@imcenters.com; cell: 336-689-7624
Dock Contact: Chris Williams cwilliams@imcenters.com Office: 336-821-1644
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Plaza Suites

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com Cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Patti Preston ppreston@imcenters.com; cell: 336-689-7624
Dock Contact: Chris Williams cwilliams@imcenters.com Office: 336-821-1644
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Showplace

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Nonnie Kreilick nkreilick@imcenters.com; cell: 336-803-2488
Dock Contact: Hellene Grimsley hgrimsley@imcenters.com Office: 336-888-3765
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Dock 8am – 4:30pm

Hamilton

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Nonnie Kreilick nkreilick@imcenters.com; cell: 336-803-2488
Maintenance & Facilities: Larry Chatman lchatman@imcenters.com cell: 336-442-2247
Hours of operation: Building 8am – 5pm / Receiving 8am – 4:30pm

C&D

Leasing Agent: Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com; cell: 336-491-7968
TRM: Chris Amos camos@imcenters.com 336-888-3780
Dock Contact: Erick Evans eevans@imcenters.com 202-534-6549
Building Hours of Operation: M-F 8am-5
Dock Hours: M-F 8am-430pm

IHFC

Leasing Agents: 
Julie Messner jmessner@imcenters.com; cell: 336-491-7968

TRM:
Deadra Weston dweston@imcenters.com 336-888-3740
Chris Amos camos@imcenters.com 336-888-3780
Dock Contact: Hellene Grimsley hgrimsley@imcenters.com 336-888-3765
Building Hours: M-F 8am- 5pm
Dock Hours: M-F 8am-4:30pm

TRM: Patti Preston ppreston@imcenters.com; cell: 336-689-7624